Allen Township officers elected

Kevin Flanagan was elected chairman and Michael Stacy as vice chairman during the Allen Township trustees’ organizational meeting.
Appointments for the year include: Flanagan, finance and roads; trustee Edward Huffman, cemetery; Stacy, buildings and maintenance; Mark Schimmoeller, fiscal officer.
The trustees will meet at 7 p.m. on the first Tuesday monthly February through December in the township center on Ohio 613, east of Van Buren.


About the Author