Marathon honors workers’ service

Service awards were presented to the following Marathon Petroleum Corp. employees in April:
• Andy Riley, 40 years.
• Richard D. Bedell, Jane E. Follas, Rita A. Follas, Laura D. Mercer, Erin E. Worthington, all 35 years.
• Janice M. Schroeder, 30 years.
• William H. Wintrow, 25 years.


About the Author