Findlay High’s Cam Dillon and Chase Wilcox earned first-team honors and three other Trojans were second-team picks in the Three Rivers Athletic Conference 2017 all-league football selections.
Dillon earned first-team honors at linebacker, but was a multi-faceted standout for the Trojans. The 6-foot-3, 218-pound senior had 45.4 total tackles, including team highs in tackles for loss (11.5) and sacks (5). Offensively, Dillon rushed for 142 yards and four TDs and caught 18 passes for 228 yards and two additional scores.
Wilcox, like Dillon, was a first-team all-TRAC pick for the second straight year. The senior kicker was a perfect 36 for 36 in PAT conversions and connected on 5 of 6 field goal attempts, the longest a 37-yarder.
Junior quarterback Tanner Rickle, senior running back Owen Morse and junior receiver Adam Gilbert were second-team all-TRAC selections.
Rickle completed 118 of 225 passes for 1,370 yards and 14 TDs and rushed for 575 yards and 11 other scores. Morse led the Trojans in rushing (689 yards, 4 TDs) and Gilbert was the Trojans’ top receiver (31 catches, 415 yards, 6 TDs.
TRAC champion Toledo Whitmer headed up the all-league selections, with sophomore quarterback Riley Keller named the offensive player of the year and Ken Winters, who guided the Panthers to a 7-0 record in league play and 10-0 overall mark, tabbed the coach of the year. Toledo Central Catholic lineman De’Marko Craig was named the TRAC Defensivve Player of the Year.

All-TRAC Football
First Team Offense
QUARTERBACK — Hayden Lehmann, Fremont Ross, jr. RUNNING BACKS — Xavier Nichols, Lima Senior, sr.; Devon Rivers, Toledo Central Catholic, sr.; Malachi Wyse, Toledo St. Francis, jr. RECEIVERS — Jase Bowen, Toledo Central Catholic, jr.; Roger Burling, Fremont Ross, sr.; Patrick Mappe, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Trey Reddick, Oregon Clay, jr. TIGHT END — Josh Close, Toledo Whitmer, sr. OFFENSIVE LINE — Austin Beier, Toledo St. John’s, sr.; Brian Dooley, Toledo St. John’s, sr.; Keishawn Flowers, Toledo St. Francis, sr.; Vinnie Klempner, Toledo Central Catholic, jr.; Chris Redway, Toledo Whitmer, jr. PLACEKICKER –Chase Wilcox, Findlay, sr.
First Team Defense
DEFENSIVE LINE — Cavon Butler, Toledo Whitmer, jr.; Dylan Houghtlen, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Domonique Kimble, Toledo Central Catholic, sr.; Shawn Newsome, Fremont Ross, sr. LINEBACKERS — Kaleb Breitner, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Cam Dillon, Findlay, sr.; Dallas Fields, Toledo Central Catholic, sr.; Dallas Gant, Toledo St. John’s, sr. DEFENSIVE BACKS — Sean Blue, Toledo Central Catholic, sr.; Roger Burling, Fremont Ross, sr.; Sam Stickels, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Kevontae Tyson, Lima Senior, sr.; PaSean Wimberly, Toledo Whitmer, jr. RETURN SPECIALIST — Jasean Rader, Toledo Whitmer, sr. PUNTER — Noah Hotz, Fremont Ross, jr.
TRAC PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Riley Keller, Toledo Whitmer, QB, soph.
TRAC DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: De’Marko Craig, Toledo Central Catholic, sr.
TRAC COACH OF THE YEAR: Ken Winters, Toledo Whitmer.
Second Team Offense
QUARTERBACK — Tanner Rickle, Findlay, jr. RUNNING BACKS — Alex Gayle, Toledo St. John’s, sr.; Owen Morse, Findlay, SR.; Kobe Myers, Toledo Whitmer, jr. RECEIVERS — Adam Gilbert, Findlay, jr.; Jaleel King, Lima Senior, jr.; Dimitrios Mitsopoulos, Toledo St. John’s, soph.; Jasean Rader, Toledo Whitmer, sr. TIGHT END — Keaton Upshaw, Lima Senior, sr. OFFENSIVE LINE — Nehemiah Cannon, Toledo Central Catholic, jr.; Keon Gatlin, Toledo Whitmer, jr.; Devin Lunsford, Oregon Clay, sr.; Nick Munson, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Mike Thomas, Fremont Ross. PLACE KICKER — Thomas Cluckey, Oregon Clay, sr.
Second Team Defense
DEFENSIVE LINE — Dontrez Brown, Fremont Ross, soph.; Jefferson Edwards, Toledo St. Francis, sr.; Dylan Hillesheim, Toledo St. John’s, jr.; Keith Holmes, Toledo St. Francis, sr.; Jack Nicholson, Toledo St. John’s, jr.; Brandon Taylor, Lima Senior, soph. LINEBACKERS –Luke Beadle, Toledo Whitmer, sr.; Daneille Lowe Jr., Lima Senior, sr.; Justin Schiets, Toledo Central Catholic, jr.; Caleb Wood, Fremont Ross, jr. DEFENSIVE BACKS — Noah Hotz, Fremont Ross, jr.; Ryan Joldrichsen, Oregon Clay, sr.; Andrew Parker, Toledo Central Catholic, jr.; Cam Skinner, Toledo St. Francis, jr.; Jaron Swain, Toledo Central Catholic, sr. RETURN SPECIALIST — Jermaine Daniel, Lima Senior, soph. PUNTER — Caleb Meister, Toledo St. Francis, sr.
Honorable Mention
TOLEOD CENTRAL CATHOLIC — Anthony Butler, Victor Copeland, Alfred Dailey, Michael Edwards, Matthew Griffin, Michael Griffin, Jerod Landrum, Bryson Williams.
OREGON CLAY — Walker Bliss, Nick Daly, Michael Halka, Dominic Ketron, Robert Nelson, Jake Novak, Adam Ummel, Reese Wamer.
FINDLAY — Jon Arthur, Adam Gutting, Will Kiffmeyer, Matt Lichtinger, Cade McCaskey, Alex Miller, Brayton Rader, Jon Ricard.
FREMONT ROSS — Michael Contreras, Seth Harder, Devyn Jagodzinski, Tanner King, Chrystjan Mancini, Benny Rozzell, Garrett Schneider.
LIMA SENIOR — Zy’Shone Fisher, Jordan McClendon, Cordell McDonald, Cole Miracle, Keaton Towsey, Rashaad Wallace, Jayioin White, Rico Williams.
TOLEDO ST. FRANCIS — Justyn Allen, Evan Ansted, Sebastian Brown, Todd Bumphis, Joey Carroll, Cam Long, Gunner Olsen, Caleb Wawrzyniak.
TOLEDO ST. JOHN’S — Gary Batch, Joe Hewitt, Marcus Jarrett, CJ Trudell, Lester Tucker, CJ Valentine.
TOLEDO WHITMER — Kevyeon Evans, Eric Filby, Romelle Grier, Austin Long, Liam McDonald, Jalen Streeter, Zach Walling, Josh Wray.