RAWSON — Trustees from Union and Van Buren townships and village councils from Jenera, Mount Cory and Rawson will have a special joint meeting to consider a resolution for the formation of the Southwestern Hancock Joint Fire District at 7 p.m. today at the Rawson fire station.

The time of the meeting was incorrectly reported Monday.