Dave Reese will serve as chairman of the Hancock Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors this year.

Linda Tuttle will be vice chairwoman, and Richard Gassman will serve as fiscal agent. Other members are Matthew Heitkamp and Evan Jackson.

The board will meet in regular session at 8:30 a.m. the first Monday monthly in the board office in Suite E, in the county Agricultural Service Center, 7868 Hancock County 140.

Anyone wanting to receive written notice of regular, special or emergency meetings should contact the office at 419-422-6569, for additional information.