Dave Reese was named chairman of the Hancock Soil & Water Conservation District board for 2020 when the panel recently reorganized.

Linda Tuttle is vice chairman and Matthew Heitkamp is fiscal agent.

Members are Evan Jackson and Jason Bower.

Board meetings will be held at 8:30 a.m. on the first Monday of every month in the Soil & Water Conservation District office at the Agricultural Service Center, 7868 Hancock County 140, Suite E.